top of page
Ville moderne

TSB Group

All production steps from a single source

The TSB Group, with its headquarters in Mönchengladbach, is one of the most powerful print shops in Europe. TSB is part of the Riccobono Groupe, a fifth-generation family business and market leader in France in coldset, commercial printing and distribution.

Our technique

With the latest gravure printing technology, we can produce your magazines, advertising supplements and catalogs in the shortest possible time, even in millions of copies if required.

TSB_NOIR_Final.png

Extensive saddle stitching capacity for both addressed and non-addressed products ensures that demanding deadlines can be met. We have extensive experience with postal optimization in Germany and neighboring European countries. With modern Sitma units, we also offer all packaging options, be it with paper, film or banderoles. What is also new is the fixation of several products using adhesive dots without outer packaging. Thanks to the collaboration with France Routage, the latest packaging solutions are now also available exclusively in Germany. As a competent freight forwarder, ISI Storage is a popular retail contact for solving all paper logistics tasks. In addition, ISI Storage controls a fully automated high-bay warehouse and the complex shipping and secure storage of your products. We can also offer order picking services outside of the printing business. We find the right solution for every order situation – customer-oriented and flexible. See for yourself!

Companies

BaSiCo Logo-1.png
Garant Logo-1.png
H+B_Logo_II.jpg
ISI storage Logo-1.png
tsbretail.png
tiefdruck_TSB_Pantone_82_22.png
Amis, boire du café

Philosophy

Act responsibly

The TSB Group is a modern, future-oriented print service provider for large print runs. Working sustainably and acting in a socially responsible manner are our corporate principles.

We are customer-oriented, innovative and sustainable:

  • Close to the customer > because we put the needs of the market at the center of our thoughts and actions.

  • Innovative > because we not only meet the demand by constantly adapting to the latest state of the art, but also constantly developing further business areas

  • Sustainable > because we take the protection of the environment seriously as a maxim of our economic activity.

Family-run for over 200 years

After Bagel took over the Schwann printing works in 1974, Tiefdruck Schwann-Bagel GmbH & Co. KG was founded, which still gives the TSB Group its name today. This marked the start of a rapid development into one of the largest print shops in Europe and a strong partner for publishers, mail order companies and retailers.

Through the takeover of the Riccobono Groupe, TSB has been part of one of the most powerful printing groups in Europe since August 1st, 2023 with activities in coalset, web offset, finishing and distribution. As a result of the merger, the Riccobono Groupe with the gravure printing companies TSB, Lenglet and Helioprint is the European market leader in this segment.

The Riccobono Groupe is a fifth-generation family business with historical roots in the daily newspaper business. After strong expansion, more than 45% of activities are now devoted to the printing of magazines, brochures and catalogues. 55% are divided between newspaper printing, finishing and distribution.

Today, the Riccobono Groupe employs more than 3000 people, including 1400 part-timers in France, Belgium and Germany.

Plafond de verre

Story

bottom of page

top of page
Ville moderne

TSB Gruppe

Alle Produktionsschritte aus einer Hand

Die TSB Gruppe mit ihrem Stammsitz in Mönchengladbach, zählt zu den leistungsstärksten Druckereien in Europa. Die TSB gehört zur Riccobono Group, einem Familienunternehmen in fünfter Generation und Marktführer in Frankreich im Bereich Coldset, Illustrationsdruck sowie Distribution.

Unsere Technik

Mit modernster Technik im Tiefdruck stellen wir Ihre Zeitschriften, Werbebeilagen und Kataloge in kürzester Zeit auf Wunsch auch in Millionenauflage her.

TSB_NOIR_Final.png

Umfangreiche Sammelheftkapazität sowohl für adressierte wie nicht adressierte Produkte gewährleisten zeitlich anspruchsvolle Terminschienen. Wir verfügen über eine große Erfahrung mit Postoptimierung in Deutschland und für die europäischen Nachbarländer. Mit modernen Sitma Aggregaten bieten wir zudem alle Verpackungsmöglichkeiten, sei es mit Papier, Folie oder Banderole. Neu ist auch die Fixierung mehrere Produkte über Klebepunkte ohne Umverpackung. Über die Zusammenarbeit mit France Routage stehen diese speziell entwickelten Verpackungslösungen nun auch in Deutschland zur Verfügung. Als kompetenter Spediteur ist die ISI Storage gefragter Ansprechpartner des Einzelhandels zur Lösung aller Aufgaben rund um Logistik. Darüber hinaus steuert die ISI- Storage ein vollautomatisches Hochregallager und den komplexen Versand und die sichere Lagerung Ihrer Produkte. Zudem bieten wir Kommissionierdienstleistungen auch außerhalb des Druckgeschäftes. Wir finden für jede Auftragssituation die richtige Lösung – kundennah und flexibel. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Unternehmen

BaSiCo Logo-1.png
Garant Logo-1.png
H+B_Logo_II.jpg
ISI storage Logo-1.png
tsbretail.png
tiefdruck_TSB_Pantone_82_22.png
Amis, boire du café

Philosophie

Verantwortlich Handeln

Die TSB Gruppe ist ein moderner, auf die Zukunft ausgerichteter Druckdienstleister für hohe Auflagenvolumina. Nachhaltig zu arbeiten und gesellschaftlich verantwortlich zu handeln sind unsere unternehmerischen Grundsätze.

Wir sind kundennah, innovativ und nachhaltig:

  • Kundennah > weil wir die Marktbedürfnisse in den Mittelpunkt unseres Denkens und Handelns stellen.

  • Innovativ > weil wir nicht nur durch ständige Anpassung an den neuesten Stand der Technik der Nachfrage nachkommen, sondern stetig weitere Geschäftsbereiche entwickeln

  • Nachhaltig > weil wir den Schutz der Umwelt als Maxime unseres wirtschaftlichen Handelns ernst nehmen.

Familiengeführt seit über 200 Jahren

Nach der Übernahme der Druckerei Schwann im Jahr 1974 durch Bagel wurde die Tiefdruck Schwann-Bagel GmbH & Co. KG gegründet, die der TSB Gruppe bis heute ihren Namen gibt. Damit nahm eine rasante Entwicklung zu einer der größten Druckereien in Europa und einem starken Partner für Verlage, Versand- und Einzelhandel ihren Lauf.

Durch Übernahme der Riccobono Group ist die TSB seit 01.08.2023 Teil einer der leistungsstärksten Druckerei-Gruppen Europas mit Aktivitäten im Coalset, Rollenoffset, Weiterverarbeitung und Distribution. Durch den Zusammenschluss ist die Riccobono Groupe mit den Tiefdruckunternehmen TSB, Lenglet und Helioprint europäischer Marktführer in diesem Segment.

Die Riccobono Group ist ein Familienunternehmen in fünfter Generation und ist historisch im Tageszeitungsgeschäft verwurzelt. Nach einer starken Expansion entfallen nunmehr über 45 % der Aktivitäten auf den Druck von Zeitschriften, Prospekten und Katalogen. 55 % verteilen sich auf in Zeitungsdruck, Weiterverarbeitung und Distribution.

Heute beschäftigt die Riccobono Groupe mehr als 3000 Mitarbeiter, darunter 1400 Teilzeitbeschäftigte in Frankreich, Belgien und Deutschland.

Plafond de verre

Geschichte

bottom of page